Free Websites at Nation2.com

UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA : A Review with Photography, Stories

UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA : A Review with Photography, Stories

UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA : A Review with Photography, Stories & Commentary Book 2.cGrace Divine
UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA : A Review with Photography, Stories & Commentary Book 2
---------------------------------------------------------------
Author: Grace Divine
Page Count: 134 pages
Published Date: 01 Jul 2014
Publisher: Createspace
Publication Country: United States
Language: English
ISBN: 9781500502522
File size: 36 Mb
Download Link: UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA A Review with Photography, Stories & Commentary Book 2
---------------------------------------------------------------


This book constitutes an opinion protected under by Amendments in the US Constitution. On June 14 2014, my daughter Nina graduated from UCLA with a bachelors degree in sociology. On that day, it would appear, thousands of people graduated. It was a day filled with joy and awe as thousands of people gathered to celebrate their graduation or to celebrate the graduation of someone they love. Steve and I got there early and thankfully found parking at UCLA. That was great since in the area of Westwood, parking can be difficult to find. After parking, Steve and I made our way to the area assigned to the graduates of sociology and we promptly reserved spaces. Afterward, it was still early so Steve was kind enough to save our space while I walked the university ground and took pictures. These images are the result of that. Except in the areas where people have congregated to celebrate the graduates, the university was pretty much empty. It was nice to walk around and take pictures. And it was a treat for me personally since I graduated from UCLA as well back in 1992. What memories it brought to mind. The graduation went great! I find the entire experience to have been delightful. And I can honestly say that I am glad Nina chose UCLA. Overall, this was an awesome experience and one that I will cherish. And I am grateful to UCLA and to the UCLA community for the great effort they put together to make this an awesome and unforgettable experience. And with this, I bid farewell to all the graduates, wish them a wonderful life and know in my heart that they will always remember their time at UCLA fondly.

Read online UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA : A Review with Photography, Stories & Commentary Book 2 Buy UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA : A Review with Photography, Stories & Commentary Book 2 Download UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA : A Review with Photography, Stories & Commentary Book 2 for pc, mac, kindle, readers Download to iPad/iPhone/iOS, B&N nook UCLA Graduation Day June 14, 2014 Westwood, California, USA : A Review with Photography, Stories & Commentary Book 2 ebook, pdf, djvu, epub, mobi, fb2, zip, rar, torrent